e6504398ec · cli: mark the tree 0.2.0-rc2 · Updated 2026-10-05 23:14:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?